CASA COSI Mallorca | Eixample | Barcelona

6

persons

130

surface

3

bedrooms

2

double beds

2

simple beds

2

bathrooms

Situé dans le très central quartier de l’Eixample, juste en face du Mercat del Ninot (un grand marché, idéal pour aller faire ses courses), cet appartement de 3 chambres est parfait pour s’imprégner de la culture barcelonaise. En effet, le quartier de l’Eixample est un quartier très vivant, plein de galeries d’art, restaurants à la mode, cafés et bars ce qui en fait un quartier prisé autant par les touristes que par les locaux. Comme tous les appartements Casa Cosi, Casa Cosi Mallorca 1 a été aménagé et décoré pour créer un environnement chaleureux et agréable. Mais l’appartement garde tout de même son authenticité avec des éléments tels que « los mosaicos » (les fameux carreaux colorés). L’appartement possède 3 chambres (2 avec des lits doubles et une autre avec 2 lits simples) ainsi que 2 salles de bain. L’appartement peut confortablement accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes. Le salon est très spacieux et possède une porte-fenêtre ce qui permet à l’appartement d’être très lumineux. La cuisine est totalement équipée pour que vous puissiez cuisiner pour toute la famille.

Casa Cosi Mallorca 1 est situé proche des principaux lieux touristiques (13min à pied de Passeig de Gracia, 15min à pied de la Casa Mila et la Casa Batlló, les 2 œuvres de Gaudi, moins de 20min à pied jusqu’à Plaça Catalunya et les Ramblas). De plus, vous pourrez facilement vous déplacer dans toute la ville grâce aux transports en commun. La station de métro de Hospital Clinic se trouve à 5min à pied de l’appartement et il y aussi de nombreux arrêts de bus au coin de la rue.

Climatisation et chauffage, fibre optique dans tout l’appartement, Smart TV, serviettes et linge de maison fournis.

HUTB 004391

 

  • Elevator
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV
  • Afin de garantir votre réservation, il vous sera demandé d’effectuer un prépaiement en ligne de 50% du total. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec tous les détails.
  • Politique d’annulation: les clients recevront un remboursement de 100% lors de l’annulation plus de 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée. En cas d’annulation de réservation dans les 7 jours suivant la date d’arrivée, un remboursement de 50% du total sera accordé.
  • La taxe de séjour à Barcelone est de 2,48 € par personne et par nuit, applicable pour les personnes âgées de plus de 16 ans, pour un maximum de 7 nuits. Non inclus dans le total. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Extra Check-in: arrivée tardive: 30 € pour une arrivée après 21h et 50 € pour une arrivée après minuit – Arrivée le dimanche et les jours fériés: 30 €. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Caution: 300 € à l’arrivée (espèces / carte bancaire)

Réserver cet appartement
A partir de 150Par nuit

Secure payment

/

Instant booking

CASA COSI Mallorca | Eixample | Barcelona

6

persons

130

surface

3

bedrooms

2

double beds

2

simple beds

2

bathrooms

Located in the central Eixample district, just in front of Mercat del Ninot, this designer 3-bedroom apartment is perfect to experience Barcelona’s culture. It is located in one of the best districts of Barcelona: The Eixample district, a very lively neighborhood filled with art galleries, trendy restaurants, cafes and bars; which makes it popular among tourists and locals alike. Casa Cosi Mallorca 1 has been furnished and decorated in order to create a cozy atmosphere while keeping its authenticity with elements such as “los mosaicos” (typical Spanish earthenware tiles). It has 3 bedrooms (two with queen-size beds and the other with two simple beds) and 2 full bathrooms. It can comfortably accommodate up to 6 persons. The living room is really spacious and has a bay window which gives it a nice touch and lots of natural light. The kitchen is fully equipped so you can cook for the entire family.

Casa Cosi Mallorca 1 is located at walking distance from all the major touristic sites (13min to Passeig de Gràcia, 15min to Gaudi’s Casa Mila and Casa Batlló, less than 20min to Plaça Catalunya and Las Ramblas). Moreover, its ideal location enables you to easily access every corner of the city using public transportation. The Hospital Clinic metro stop is a 5 minutes’ walk away and there are bus stops just around the corner.

AC and heating, fast Wi-Fi in all the apartment, TV, towels and bed linens provided

HUTB 004391

  • Elevator
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV
  • In order to secure your reservation, you will be asked to make a prepayment online of 50% of the total. You will receive a confirmation email with all the details.
  • Cancellations policy :  Guests will receive a 100% refund upon cancellation more than 7 days prior to the check-in date. In the case of cancellations in booking within 7 days of the check-in date, a refund of 50% of the total will be granted.
  • The Barcelona city tax is 2,48€ per person per night, applicable for guests aged 16 years, for a maximum of 7 nights. Not included in the total. To be paid on arrival.
  • Extra Check-in: late check-in : 30€ for arrival after 9 pm & 50€ for arrival after midnight – Arrival on Sunday and bank holidays : 30€. To be paid on arrival.
  • Damage deposit : 300€ at arrival (cash / credit card)

Book this apartment
From 150€Per night

Secure payment

/

Instant booking