CASA COSI San Antoni | San Antoni | Barcelona

3

persons

40

surface

1

bedrooms

2

double beds

0

simple beds

1

bathrooms

Situé en face du marché Sant Antoni, récemment rénové, Casa Cosi Sant Antoni est parfait pour profiter de la vie barcelonaise. Depuis les fenêtres et le balcon, vous pourrez profiter de la vue sur l’emblématique marché. Situé au 3ème étage sans ascenseur, ce charmant appartement de 30m2 possède une chambre avec un confortable lit double ainsi qu’une salle de bain tout équipée. L’appartement dispose aussi d’un lumineux salon avec une cuisine à l’américaine, également tout équipée. Comme tous les appartements Casa Cosi, Casa Cosi Sant Antoni a été aménagé et décoré pour créer un environnement chaleureux et agréable. L’appartement garde tout de même son authenticité avec des éléments tels que les fameuses voûtes catalanes. Idéal pour une escapade romantique, vous allez adorer loger à Casa Cosi Sant Antoni !

Le quartier de Sant Antoni est très agréable, avec beaucoup de boutiques, cafés et restaurants. Proche de l’appartement, vous pourrez facilement accéder à Plaça Universitat (10min à pied) et Plaça Catalunya (15min à pied). Vous pourrez aussi visiter le MACBA (Musée d’Art Contemporain de Barcelone) situé à à peine 10min à pied et le fameux Mercado de la Boqueria (Marché de la Boqueria sur Les Ramblas) situé à moins 15min à pied. De plus, vous pourrez facilement vous déplacer dans toute la ville grâce aux transports en commun. La station de métro Sant Antoni se trouve à 2min à pied de l’appartement et il y aussi de nombreux arrêts de bus au coin de la rue.

Climatisation et chauffage central, fibre optique dans tout l’appartement, Smart TV, serviettes et linge de maison fournis.

HUTB-003371

  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV
  • Afin de garantir votre réservation, il vous sera demandé d’effectuer un prépaiement en ligne de 50% du total. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec tous les détails.
  • Politique d’annulation: les clients recevront un remboursement de 100% lors de l’annulation plus de 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée. En cas d’annulation de réservation dans les 7 jours suivant la date d’arrivée, un remboursement de 50% du total sera accordé.
  • La taxe de séjour à Barcelone est de 2,48 € par personne et par nuit, applicable pour les personnes âgées de plus de 16 ans, pour un maximum de 7 nuits. Non inclus dans le total. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Extra Check-in: arrivée tardive: 30 € pour une arrivée après 21h et 50 € pour une arrivée après minuit – Arrivée le dimanche et les jours fériés: 30 €. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Caution: 200 € à l’arrivée (espèces / carte bancaire)

Réserver cet appartement
A partir de 60Par nuit

Secure payment

/

Instant booking

CASA COSI Sant Antoni | San Antoni | Barcelona

3

persons

40

surface

1

bedrooms

2

double beds

0

simple beds

1

bathrooms

Located just in front of the recently beautifully renovated Sant Antoni market, Casa Cosi – Sant Antoni is perfect to enjoy Barcelona’s spirit. From the windows and the balcony, you can enjoy the view of the emblematic market. Located on the 3rd floor without elevator, this charming 30m2 apartment has one bedroom with a very comfortable double bed and a modern bathroom. The bright living room includes a fully equipped kitchen. The woodwork wooden floors and ceiling beams warm the rooms. Like all Casa Cosi apartments, Casa Cosi Sant Antoni has been furnished and decorated in order to create a cozy atmosphere.Perfect for a couple romantic getaway, you will love staying at Casa Cosi Sant Antoni!

The neighborhood of Sant Antoni is very pleasant with many shops, cafes and restaurants. At walking distance, you can go to Plaça Universitat (10min away) and Plaça Catalunya (15min away). You can also visit the MACBA (Barcelona Museum of Contemporary Art) situated at just 10min away by foot and the Mercado de la Boqueria (the famous Boqueria Market on the Ramblas) located at less than 15min walking. Moreover, you can easily access every part of the city thanks to public transportation. The Sant Antoni metro stop is a 4 minutes’ walk away and there are bus stops just around the corner.

AC and heating, fast Wi-Fi in all the apartment, TV, towels and bed linens provided

HUTB-003371

  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV
  • In order to secure your reservation, you will be asked to make a prepayment online of 50% of the total. You will receive a confirmation email with all the details.
  • Cancellations policy :  Guests will receive a 100% refund upon cancellation more than 7 days prior to the check-in date. In the case of cancellations in booking within 7 days of the check-in date, a refund of 50% of the total will be granted.
  • The Barcelona city tax is 2,48€ per person per night, applicable for guests aged 16 years, for a maximum of 7 nights. Not included in the total. To be paid on arrival.
  • Extra Check-in: late check-in : 30€ for arrival after 9 pm & 50€ for arrival after midnight – Arrival on Sunday and bank holidays : 30€. To be paid on arrival.
  • Damage deposit : 200€ at arrival (cash / credit card)

Book this apartment
From 60€Per night

Secure payment

/

Instant booking