CASA COSI Creu Coberta | Plaza Espanya | Barcelona

5

persons

60

surface

2

bedrooms

1

double beds

3

simple beds

1

bathrooms

Entièrement rénové, l’appartement Casa Cosi Creu Coberta est idéalement situé à 3 minutes à pied de la fameuse Plaza Espanya.

Le confortable salon est particulièrement lumineux et donne sur un petit balcon. On y trouve également une kitchenette équipée et un angle repas joliment aménagé. Ses deux chambres permettent d’accueillir confortablement 4 invités avec la possibilité d’héberger une cinquième personne dans le canapé-lit du salon. La salle de bain, spacieuse, est équipée d’une douche. L’appartement est situé au premier étage d’un immeuble sans ascenseur. Il est entièrement climatisé et doté d’un double vitrage pour une bonne isolation thermique sonore. La wifi est disponible dans toutes les pièces.

La Plaza d’Espanya est située dans le quartier Sants Montjuic, à 10 minutes de la Plaza Catalunya et des Ramblas. On y trouve les anciennes arènes de Barcelone réaménagées en un important centre de shopping et de loisir « Las Arenas », ainsi que de nombreux cafés et restaurants. Le Palau Nacional, un des plus beaux monuments de la Place, héberge le Musée d’Art Catalan (Museo Nacional d’Art de Catalunya). Il est particulièrement renommé pour sa Fontaine Magique, spectacle lumineux et musical autour des fontaines du Palais. La place abrite également la Fira de Barcelona qui organise de nombreux salons et congrès tout au long de l’année.

Les nombreux transports disponibles permettent d’accéder facilement et rapidement aux principales activités de la ville, mais aussi à l’aéroport (Aerobus – 20 min) et à la Gare de Sants (10 min à pied).

HUTB-005835

  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Washer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV

Réserver cet appartement
A partir de Par nuit

Secure payment

/

Instant booking

CASA COSI Creu Coberta | Plaza Espanya | Barcelona

5

persons

60

surface

2

bedrooms

1

double beds

3

simple beds

1

bathrooms

Casa Cosi – Creu Coberta is a fully renovated apartment, ideally located just 3 minutes’ walk from the famous Plaza Espanya.

The comfortable sitting-room is particularly bright and opens on to a small balcony. There is also a fully equipped kitchenette and a prettily arranged dining area. The two bedrooms comfortably sleep 4 with the possibility of a fifth person sleeping on the bed settee in the sitting-room. The spacious bathroom is equipped with a shower. The apartment is located on the first floor of a building with no lift. It is fully air conditioned and has double glazing for good thermal and sound insulation. Wifi is available in all the rooms.

Plaza d’Espanya is located in the Sants Montjuic district, just 10 minutes from Plaza Catalunya and the Ramblas. It is there that you will find Barcelona’s former bullring buildings, which have been converted into a large shopping and leisure centre, “Les Arenas”, and numerous cafés and restaurants. The Palau nacional, one of the most beautiful monuments on the square, houses the Museum of Catalan Art (Museo National d’Art de Catalunya). It is particularly well known for its Magic Fountain, a light and music show around the Palace fountains. Fira de Barcelona, which organises numerous trade shows and conferences throughout the year, is also located on the square.

The many means of public transport allow you to reach the town’s main activities easily and rapidly, as well as the airport (Aerobus – 20 min) and the Gare de Sants railway station (10 minutes’ walk).

HUTB-005835

 

  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Washer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV

Book this apartment
From 70Per night

Secure payment

/

Instant booking