CASA COSI Eixample 2 | Eixample | Barcelona

8

persons

110

surface

4

bedrooms

3

double beds

2

simple beds

2

bathrooms

Situé dans le très central quartier de l’Eixample, cet élégant appartement de 4 chambres est parfait pour profiter de la vraie vie à la barcelonaise. L’appartement est situé dans un des meilleurs quartiers de Barcelone. En effet, l’Eixample est un quartier très animé, plein de galeries d’art, de restaurants à la mode et de bars ce qui en fait un quartier autant apprécié par les touristes que par les locaux. Comme tous les appartements Casa Cosi, Casa Cosi Eixample 2 a été aménagé et décoré pour créer un environnement chaleureux et agréable. L’appartement possède 4 chambres (3 avec lits doubles et une autre avec 2 lits simples) ainsi que 2 salles de bain. L’appartement peut confortablement accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes. Le grand salon se prolonge sur une cuisine à l’américaine toute équipée dans laquelle vous pourrez cuisiner pour toute la famille. Parfait pour de grands groupes d’amis ou de grande famille, Casa Cosi Eixample 2 rendra votre séjour à Barcelone inoubliable.

Casa Cosi Eixample 2 est situé proche des principaux lieux touristiques (12min à pied de Passeig de Gracia, 12min à pied de la Casa Batlló, œuvre de Gaudí, 15min à pied de l’autre œuvre de Gaudí, la Casa Mila et moins de 20min à pied de Plaça Catalunya et des Ramblas). De plus, vous pourrez facilement vous déplacer dans toute la ville grâce aux transports en commun. Les stations de métro de Urgell et Hospital Clinic se trouvent toutes les deux à 8min à pied de l’appartement et il y aussi de nombreux arrêts de bus au coin de la rue.

Climatisation et chauffage central, fibre optique dans tout l’appartement, Smart TV, serviettes et linge de maison fournis.

HUTB-004242

  • Elevator
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • Smart TV
  • Afin de garantir votre réservation, il vous sera demandé d’effectuer un prépaiement en ligne de 50% du total. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec tous les détails.
  • Politique d’annulation: les clients recevront un remboursement de 100% lors de l’annulation plus de 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée. En cas d’annulation de réservation dans les 7 jours suivant la date d’arrivée, un remboursement de 50% du total sera accordé.
  • La taxe de séjour à Barcelone est de 2,48 € par personne et par nuit, applicable pour les personnes âgées de plus de 16 ans, pour un maximum de 7 nuits. Non inclus dans le total. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Extra Check-in: arrivée tardive: 30 € pour une arrivée après 21h et 50 € pour une arrivée après minuit – Arrivée le dimanche et les jours fériés: 30 €. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Caution : 300 € à l’arrivée (espèces / carte bancaire)

Réserver cet appartement
A partir de 150€Par nuit

Secure payment

/

Instant booking

CASA COSI Eixample 2 | Eixample | Barcelona

8

persons

110

surface

4

bedrooms

3

double beds

2

simple beds

2

bathrooms

Located in the central Eixample district, this elegant 4-bedroom apartment is perfect to enjoy the true Barcelonese experience. It is located in one of the best districts of Barcelona: The Eixample district, a very lively neighborhood filled with art galleries, trendy restaurants, cafes and bars; which makes it popular among tourists and locals alike. Like all Casa Cosi apartments, Casa Cosi Eixample 2 has been furnished and decorated in order to create a cozy atmosphere. It has 4 bedrooms (three with a queen-size bed and the other with two simple beds) and 2 full bathrooms and can comfortably accommodate up to 8 persons. The spacious living room extends into a fully equipped kitchen where you can cook for the entire family. Perfect for big groups of friends or family, Casa Cosi Eixample 2 will make your trip unforgettable!

Casa Cosi Eixample 2 is located at walking distance from all the major touristic sites (12min to Passeig de Gràcia, 15min to Gaudi’s Casa Mila and 12min to Casa Batlló, less than 20min to Plaça Catalunya and Las Ramblas). Moreover, its ideal location enables you to easily access every corner of the city using public transportation. The Urgell and the Hospital Clinic metro stop are both 8 minutes’ walk away and there are bus stops just around the corner.

Central AC and heating, fast Wi-Fi in all the apartment, smart TV, towels and bed linens provided

HUTB-004242

  • Elevator
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • Smart TV
  • In order to secure your reservation, you will be asked to make a prepayment online of 50% of the total. You will receive a confirmation email with all the details.
  • Cancellations policy :  Guests will receive a 100% refund upon cancellation more than 7 days prior to the check-in date. In the case of cancellations in booking within 7 days of the check-in date, a refund of 50% of the total will be granted.
  • The Barcelona city tax is 2,48€ per person per night, applicable for guests aged 16 years, for a maximum of 7 nights. Not included in the total. To be paid on arrival.
  • Extra Check-in: late check-in : 30€ for arrival after 9 pm & 50€ for arrival after midnight – Arrival on Sunday and bank holidays : 30€. To be paid on arrival.
  • Damage deposit : 300€ at arrival (cash / credit card)

Book this apartment
From 150€Per night

Secure payment

/

Instant booking