CASA COSI Gótico | Gotico | Barcelona

8

persons

150

surface

3

bedrooms

2

double beds

2

simple beds

2

bathrooms

Casa Cosi Gotico est situé dans une charmante rue piétonne dans le quartier du Gótico, en plein dans le centre historique de Barcelone. C’est l’emplacement parfait pour découvrir la culture barcelonaise. Situé au 2ème étage, ce bel appartement de 110m2 possède 3 chambres (2 avec lits doubles et une avec 2 lits simples) et 2 salles de bain avec douche ainsi qu’une cuisine toute équipée. L’appartement peut accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes. Le salon et la salle à manger sont spacieux et il y a aussi un balcon. Comme tous les appartements Casa Cosi, Casa Cosi Gótico a été aménagé et décoré pour créer un environnement chaleureux et agréable. L’appartement garde tout de même son authenticité avec des éléments tels que « los mosaicos » (les fameux carreaux colorés). Que ce soit avec des amis ou en famille, vous allez adorer loger à Casa Cosi Gótico !

Le quartier du Gótico est un quartier très agréable avec plein de très beaux anciens immeubles et de nombreux cafés, restaurants et boutiques de toute sorte. Les Ramblas se trouvent à seulement 3min à pieds de l’appartement et vous pourrez aller faire vos courses au célèbre Marché de la Boqueria (5min à pieds). Il y aussi de nombreux musées et célèbres monuments à proximité tels que le Musée Picasso, le Théâtre du Liceu, la Cathédrale de Barcelone, etc.De plus, vous pourrez facilement vous déplacer dans toute la ville grâce aux transports en commun. Les stations de métro de Liceu et Jaume I se trouvent toutes les deux à moins de 5min à pied de l’appartement et il y aussi de nombreux arrêts de bus au coin de la rue.

Climatisation et chauffage central, fibre optique dans tout l’appartement, Smart TV, serviettes et linge de maison fournis.

HUTB-004008.

  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • Smart TV
  • Afin de garantir votre réservation, il vous sera demandé d’effectuer un prépaiement en ligne de 50% du total. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec tous les détails.
  • Politique d’annulation: les clients recevront un remboursement de 100% lors de l’annulation plus de 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée. En cas d’annulation de réservation dans les 7 jours suivant la date d’arrivée, un remboursement de 50% du total sera accordé.
  • La taxe de séjour à Barcelone est de 2,48 € par personne et par nuit, applicable pour les personnes âgées de plus de 16 ans, pour un maximum de 7 nuits. Non inclus dans le total. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Extra Check-in: arrivée tardive: 30 € pour une arrivée après 21h et 50 € pour une arrivée après minuit – Arrivée le dimanche et les jours fériés: 30 €. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Caution: 300 € à l’arrivée (espèces / carte bancaire)

Réserver cet appartement
A partir de 150Par nuit

Secure payment

/

Instant booking

CASA COSI Gótico | Gotico | Barcelona

8

persons

150

surface

3

bedrooms

2

double beds

2

simple beds

2

bathrooms

Casa Cosi Gotico is located in a charming pedestrian street in the historic Gotico district, right in the center of the old town. It’s the perfect location to have a taste of the real Barcelona. Located on the 2nd floor, this beautiful 110m2 apartment has 3 beds (2 double beds and 1 twin) as well as two bathrooms with shower and a fully equipped kitchen. It can accommodate up to 6 persons. Both the dining and living room are spacious and there is also a balcony. Like all Casa Cosi apartments, Casa Cosi Gotico has been completely renovated and furnished in order to create a cozy atmosphere and offer maximum comfort while keeping its authenticity with elements such as “los mosaicos” (typical Spanish earthenware tiles). Whereas it’s with friends or family, you will love staying at Casa Cosi Gotico!

The Gothic district is a very pleasant neighborhood filled with beautiful ancient building and many shops, cafes and restaurants. The well-known Las Ramblas is just a 3 minutes’ walk away and you can go food shopping at the best spot in the city: the famous Boqueria Market (5min walking). There are also a lot of different museums (History, Picasso, etc.) and famous monuments (the well-known Liceu Theather, the Cathedral, the Christopher Columbus statue, etc.) in the neighborhood, all at walking distance. Moreover, you can easily access every part of the city thanks to public transportation. Both the Liceu and Jaume I metro stops are a 4 minutes’ walk away and there are bus stops just around the corner.

AC and heating, fast Wi-Fi in all the apartment, smart TV, towels and bed linens provided

HUTB-004008

  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • Smart TV
  • In order to secure your reservation, you will be asked to make a prepayment online of 50% of the total. You will receive a confirmation email with all the details.
  • Cancellations policy :  Guests will receive a 100% refund upon cancellation more than 7 days prior to the check-in date. In the case of cancellations in booking within 7 days of the check-in date, a refund of 50% of the total will be granted.
  • The Barcelona city tax is 2,48€ per person per night, applicable for guests aged 16 years, for a maximum of 7 nights. Not included in the total. To be paid on arrival.
  • Extra Check-in: late check-in : 30€ for arrival after 9 pm & 50€ for arrival after midnight – Arrival on Sunday and bank holidays : 30€. To be paid on arrival.
  • Damage deposit : 300€ at arrival (cash / credit card)

Book this apartment
From 150€Per night

Secure payment

/

Instant booking