CASA COSI Marina I | Sagrada Familia | Barcelona

3

persons

35

surface

1

bedrooms

1

double beds

1

simple beds

1

bathrooms

À 3min à pied de la célèbre Basilique de la Sagrada Familia, chef d’œuvre de l’architecte Antonio Gaudí, Casa Cosi Marina 1 est parfait pour découvrir et profiter de Barcelone et de son incroyable architecture. Vous adorerez admirer les tours de la Sagrada Familia depuis le balcon ! Situé au premier étage d’un immeuble avec ascenseur, ce charmant appartement de 35m2 possède une chambre avec un lit double et une salle de bain. Le salon dispose d’un canapé-lit et se prolonge sur une cuisine à l’américaine. Récemment rénové, Casa Cosi Marina 1 combine le classique et le moderne dans son design avec notamment des éléments tels que « los mosaicos » (les fameux carreaux colorés) pour un résultat authentique et chaleureux. Casa Cosi Marina 1 est parfait pour les couples en cherche d’une escapade romantique.

Le quartier est très agréable avec beaucoup de boutiques, cafés et restaurants ainsi que de nombreux musées et monuments. Par exemple, vous pourrez visiter les Arènes La Monumental (5min à pied) et le Recinte Modernista de Sant Pau (15min). Par ailleurs, la plage est à moins d’une demi-heure à pied et le Parc de la Ciutadella est à 20min. De plus, vous pourrez facilement vous déplacer dans toute la ville grâce aux transports en commun. La station de métro Sagrada Familia se trouve à 3min à pied de l’appartement et il y aussi de nombreux arrêts de bus au coin de la rue.

Climatisation et chauffage central, fibre optique dans tout l’appartement, Smart TV, serviettes et linge de maison fournis.

HUTB – 000030

  • Elevator
  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV
  • Afin de garantir votre réservation, il vous sera demandé d’effectuer un prépaiement en ligne de 50% du total. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec tous les détails.
  • Politique d’annulation: les clients recevront un remboursement de 100% lors de l’annulation plus de 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée. En cas d’annulation de réservation dans les 7 jours suivant la date d’arrivée, un remboursement de 50% du total sera accordé.
  • La taxe de séjour à Barcelone est de 2,48 € par personne et par nuit, applicable pour les personnes âgées de plus de 16 ans, pour un maximum de 7 nuits. Non inclus dans le total. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Extra Check-in: arrivée tardive: 30 € pour une arrivée après 21h et 50 € pour une arrivée après minuit – Arrivée le dimanche et les jours fériés: 30 €. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Caution: 200 € à l’arrivée (espèces / carte bancaire)

Réserver cet appartement
A partir de 60Par nuit

Secure payment

/

Instant booking

CASA COSI Marina I | Sagrada Familia | Barcelona

3

persons

35

surface

1

bedrooms

1

double beds

1

simple beds

1

bathrooms

A 3min walk away from the famous Sagrada Família Church, masterpiece of the Catalan architect Antonio Gaudí, Casa Cosi Marina 1 is perfect to discover and enjoy Barcelona’s history and architectural beauty. You can admire the towers of the Sagrada Familia from the balcony! Located on the first floor of a building with elevator, this charming apartment of 35m2 has one bedroom with a queen-size bed and one bathroom. The living room extends into a fully equipped kitchen and has a comfortable double sofa bed. Recently renovated, Casa Cosi – Marina 1 combines modern and classic elements in its design such as “los mosaicos” (typical Spanish earthenware tiles) to offer a cozy and authentic atmosphere. Casa Cosi Marina 1 is perfect for couples in search of a romantic getaway!

The neighborhood is very pleasant with many shops, cafes and restaurants. At walking distance, you can visit the Monumental Bullring of Barcelona (5min) and the Recinte Modernista de Sant Pau (15min). The beach is less than half an hour walk away and the Ciutadella Park is 20min away. Moreover, you can easily access every part of the city thanks to public transportation. The Sagrada Familia metro stop is a 3 minutes’ walk away and there are bus stops just around the corner.

AC and heating, fast Wi-Fi in all the apartment, TV, towels and bed linens provided

HUTB : 000030

  • Elevator
  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV
  • In order to secure your reservation, you will be asked to make a prepayment online of 50% of the total. You will receive a confirmation email with all the details.
  • Cancellations policy :  Guests will receive a 100% refund upon cancellation more than 7 days prior to the check-in date. In the case of cancellations in booking within 7 days of the check-in date, a refund of 50% of the total will be granted.
  • The Barcelona city tax is 2,48€ per person per night, applicable for guests aged 16 years, for a maximum of 7 nights. Not included in the total. To be paid on arrival.
  • Extra Check-in: late check-in : 30€ for arrival after 9 pm & 50€ for arrival after midnight – Arrival on Sunday and bank holidays : 30€. To be paid on arrival.
  • Damage deposit : 200€ at arrival (cash / credit card)

Book this apartment
From 60€Per night

Secure payment

/

Instant booking