CASA COSI Marina II | Sagrada Familia | Barcelona

4

persons

45

surface

2

bedrooms

1

double beds

2

simple beds

1

bathrooms

Situé à 3min à pied de la célèbre Basilique de la Sagrada Familia, chef d’œuvre de l’architecte Antonio Gaudí, Casa Cosi Marina 2 est parfait pour découvrir et profiter de Barcelone et de son incroyable architecture. Ce charmant appartement de 40m2 dispose de deux chambres: une chambre avec un lit double et une chambre avec des lits superposés, parfait pour les enfants. Le salon se prolonge sur une cuisine à l’américaine. Récemment rénové, Casa Cosi Marina 2 garde son authenticité avec notamment des éléments tels que « los mosaicos » (les fameux carreaux colorés) pour un résultat authentique et chaleureux. Casa Cosi Marina 2 est parfait pour les familles qui veulent profiter un maximum de la ville.

Le quartier est très agréable avec beaucoup de boutiques, cafés et restaurants ainsi que de nombreux musées et monuments. Par exemple, vous pourrez visiter les Arènes La Monumental (5min à pied) et le Recinte Modernista de Sant Pau (15min). Par ailleurs, la plage est à moins d’une demi-heure à pied et le Parc de la Ciutadella est à 20min. De plus, vous pourrez facilement vous déplacer dans toute la ville grâce aux transports en commun. La station de métro Sagrada Familia se trouve à 3min à pied de l’appartement et il y aussi de nombreux arrêts de bus au coin de la rue.

Climatisation et chauffage central, fibre optique dans tout l’appartement, Smart TV, serviettes et linge de maison fournis.

HUTB – 001131

  • Elevator
  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV
  • Afin de garantir votre réservation, il vous sera demandé d’effectuer un prépaiement en ligne de 50% du total. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec tous les détails.
  • Politique d’annulation: les clients recevront un remboursement de 100% lors de l’annulation plus de 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée. En cas d’annulation de réservation dans les 7 jours suivant la date d’arrivée, un remboursement de 50% du total sera accordé.
  • La taxe de séjour à Barcelone est de 2,48 € par personne et par nuit, applicable pour les personnes âgées de plus de 16 ans, pour un maximum de 7 nuits. Non inclus dans le total. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Extra Check-in: arrivée tardive: 30 € pour une arrivée après 21h et 50 € pour une arrivée après minuit – Arrivée le dimanche et les jours fériés: 30 €. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Caution: 200 € à l’arrivée (espèces / carte bancaire)

Réserver cet appartement
A partir de 70Par nuit

Secure payment

/

Instant booking

CASA COSI Marina II | Sagrada Familia | Barcelona

4

persons

45

surface

2

bedrooms

1

double beds

2

simple beds

1

bathrooms

Located just one block away (3min) from the famous Sagrada Família Church, masterpiece of the architect Antonio Gaudí, Casa Cosi Marina 2 is perfect to explore and enjoy Barcelona’s spirit. This recently renovated apartment has two bedrooms: one with a queen-size bed and the other with bunk beds, perfect for kids. The living room extends into a fully equipped kitchen so you can cook for the whole family. Casa Cosi – Marina 2 is very functional but also keeps its authenticity with elements such as “los mosaicos” (typical Spanish earthenware tiles) to offer a cozy atmosphere. Casa Cosi Marina 2 is perfect for families who want to make the most out of their time in the city!

The neighborhood is very pleasant with many shops, cafes and restaurants. At walking distance, you can visit the Monumental Bullring of Barcelona (5min) and the Recinte Modernista de Sant Pau (15min). The beach is less than 30min walk away and the Ciutadella Park is 20min away. Moreover, you can easily access every part of the city thanks to public transportation. The Sagrada Familia metro stop is a 3 minutes’ walk away and there are bus stops just around the corner.

AC and heating, fast Wi-Fi in all the apartment, TV, towels and bed linens provided

HUTB 001131

  • Elevator
  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • TV
  • In order to secure your reservation, you will be asked to make a prepayment online of 50% of the total. You will receive a confirmation email with all the details.
  • Cancellations policy :  Guests will receive a 100% refund upon cancellation more than 7 days prior to the check-in date. In the case of cancellations in booking within 7 days of the check-in date, a refund of 50% of the total will be granted.
  • The Barcelona city tax is 2,48€ per person per night, applicable for guests aged 16 years, for a maximum of 7 nights. Not included in the total. To be paid on arrival.
  • Extra Check-in: late check-in : 30€ for arrival after 9 pm & 50€ for arrival after midnight – Arrival on Sunday and bank holidays : 30€. To be paid on arrival.
  • Damage deposit : 200€ at arrival (cash / credit card)

Book this apartment
From 70€Per night

Secure payment

/

Instant booking