CASA COSI Putxet | Gracia | Barcelona

6

persons

100

surface

3

bedrooms

2

double beds

2

simple beds

1

bathrooms

Casa Cosi – Putxet est un charmant appartement de 100m2 dont 30m2 de terrasse. Entièrement rénové, cet appartement a su garder son authenticité grâce, notamment, à des éléments tels que « los mosaicos » (les fameux carreaux colorés) ou les voutes catalanes pour une ambiance chaleureuse. Comme tous les appartements Casa Cosi, Casa Cosi – Putxet a été aménagé et décoré pour créer un environnement chaleureux et agréable. La grande terrasse est aménagée et meublée pour pouvoir en profiter au maximum tout au long de l’année. Entièrement climatisé, l’appartement dispose de 3 chambres et d’une salle de bain. Idéal pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis, l’appartement peut accueillir agréablement jusqu’à 6 personnes.

Casa Cosi – Putxet est situé dans le quartier de Sant Gervasi. Plus calme que le centre animé et très apprécié des locaux, vous allez adorer ce quartier! À proximité des ruelles et des places du charmant quartier de Gracia, il est également très bien relié au reste de la ville grâce aux 2 stations de métro situées à 5min à pieds (Padua et Sant Gervasi) et aux nombreux arrêts de bus. Casa Cosi – Putxet est situé à 10min en métro de Plaça Catalunya et des Ramblas, à 15min à pied d’Avinguda Diagonal et à 20min à pied de Passeig de Gracia.

Climatisation et chauffage central, fibre optique dans tout l’appartement, Smart TV, serviettes et linge de maison fournis.

HUTB – 004335-50

  • Elevator
  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • Smart TV
  • Afin de garantir votre réservation, il vous sera demandé d’effectuer un prépaiement en ligne de 50% du total. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec tous les détails.
  • Politique d’annulation: les clients recevront un remboursement de 100% lors de l’annulation plus de 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée. En cas d’annulation de réservation dans les 7 jours suivant la date d’arrivée, un remboursement de 50% du total sera accordé.
  • La taxe de séjour à Barcelone est de 2,48 € par personne et par nuit, applicable pour les personnes âgées de plus de 16 ans, pour un maximum de 7 nuits. Non inclus dans le total. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Extra Check-in: arrivée tardive: 30 € pour une arrivée après 21h et 50 € pour une arrivée après minuit – Arrivée le dimanche et les jours fériés: 30 €. À régler à l’arrivée.
  • Caution: 300 € à l’arrivée (espèces / carte bancaire)

Réserver cet appartement
A partir de 100€Par nuit

Secure payment

/

Instant booking

CASA COSI Putxet | Gracia | Barcelona

6

persons

100

surface

3

bedrooms

2

double beds

2

simple beds

1

bathrooms

Located in the lesser known but equally pleasant neighborhood of Sant Gervasi, Casa Cosi Putxet is a charming apartment of 100m2 including 30m2 of terrace. The huge terrace will amaze you! Nicely furnished and decorated, you will be able to use it almost year round thanks to Barcelona’s fine weather. Completely renovated, this fully-equipped apartment keeps its charm with its ancient tiles and famous Catalan vaults. You will love its preserved character and the maximum comfort it can offer you. In fact, like all Casa Cosi apartments, Casa Cosi Putxet has been furnished and decorated in order to create a cozy atmosphere. Fully air conditioned it has one bathroom and 3 bedrooms. Ideal for a family holiday, it can accommodate up to 6 persons.

Casa Cosi Putxet is located in the neighborhood of Sant Gervasi. Quieter than the busy center and very appreciated by the locals, you will love this area! Close to the alleys and squares of the charming Gracia neighborhood, it’s also really well connected to the rest of the city: it’s a 5 minutes’ walk from 2 metro stations (Padua and Sant Gervasi) so you can travel around the city easily. Moreover, there are also many bus stops nearby. It’s 10min by metro to las Ramblas and Plaça Catalunya; Avenida Diagonal is at 15min walking and Passeig de Gracia at 20min walking.

Central AC and heating, fast Wi-Fi in all the apartment, smart TV, towels and bed linens provided

HUTB – 004335-50

  • Elevator
  • Terrasse Balcony
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker, toaster, kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer machine
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • WiFi / Internet adsl
  • Smart TV
  • In order to secure your reservation, you will be asked to make a prepayment online of 50% of the total. You will receive an confirmation email with all the details.
  • Cancellations policy :  Guests will receive a 100% refund upon cancellation more than 7 days prior to the check-in date. In the case of cancellations in booking within 7 days of the check-in date, a refund of 50% of the total will be granted.
  • The Barcelona city tax is 2,48€ per person per night, applicable for guests aged 16 years, for a maximum of 7 nights. Not included in the total. To be paid on arrival.
  • Extra Check-in: late check-in : 30€ for arrival after 9 pm & 50€ for arrival after midnight – Arrival on Sunday and bank holidays : 30€. To be paid on arrival.
  • Damage deposit : 300€ at arrival (cash / credit card)

Book this apartment
From 100€Per night

Secure payment

/

Instant booking